BS Logo
All Episodes Previous   Next
BDHS Episode 064 - Bassic Deep House Sessions Jan 18, 2015

2 hour set recorded live on 2015.01.18 by Robby Black

TAGS: DeepHouse, SoulfulHouse,  Deep and Soulful House Music, Deep Tech, NewRelease,StrictlyDeep

#  Title  Artist  Label  Year  Start
1    Tale From the Dirt feat. Aquarius Heaven    Hyenah    Freerange Records    2014      
2    Withstanding Time (Alvaro Hylander Remix)    Tom Conrad    Adaptation Music    2015      
3    Ademus (Hooved Hot Remix)    Dakpa    Amam    2014      
4    Fetzomat    Liquid Phonk    Lost My Dog    2014      
5    Whispers    Soulcool    DNH Records    2015      
6    Jad    Beppe Gioia    Soulshine    2015      
7    Choose (Deeper French Touch Mix)    Avis Ellis    Broken Records    2015      
8    Winetavern Street Romance    Automatic Tasty    Photic Fields    2014      
9    Sky Tar (Origina Mix)    D.Guys    Kimbo Records    2015      
10    Step Into A Groove    Homero Espinosa    Nite Grooves    2015      
11    The Chaba (@ThTriantafillou Remix)    Suedmilch    Genowefa    2009      
12    Give You Power (Original Mix)    Lee Guthrie    Cubism    2015      
13    Back To Front (Original Mix)    Lee Guthrie    Cubism    2015      
14    Tita’s Groove (Remix)    Carlos Francisco    Nite Grooves    2015      
15    Dark Arts    Jazzuelle    Atjazz Record Company    2015      
16    Make It True (Mr Fingers Psychedelic Jungle Mix)    Berkson & What feat. JoJo De Freq    Play It Say It    2015      
17    Got To Live Together    Homero Espinosa, Sean Spruills    Nite Grooves    2015      
18    La Cancion (Original Mix)    Horatio, Gruia    Circus Recordings    2014      
19    The Chase (Beatsrumental Mix)    Hyenah    Freerange Records    2014      
20    A Dream (Instrumental)    Moon Rocket    ONICE    2015      
21    Ca$h Champagne (Instrumental)    Krystal Klear    Cold Tonic    2015      
(Tracklist embedded in lyrics section of each MP3)
Back to All Episodes